Office of the Chancellor

University of Mississippi

Contact Us

Dr. Jeffrey S. Vitter

Chancellor

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7111
Fax: (662) 915-5935
chancellor@OleMiss.edu


Lee Tyner

General Counsel

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7014
Fax: (662) 915-5935
ltyner@OleMiss.edu


Perry Sansing

Associate General Counsel and Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Governmental Affairs

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7064
Fax: (662) 915-5935
psansing@OleMiss.edu


Tom Eppes

Chief Communications Officer

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-8813
Fax: (662) 915-5935
teppes@OleMiss.edu


Sue Keiser

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-1192
Fax: (662) 915-5935
stkeiser@OleMiss.edu


Dr. Donald Cole

Assistant Provost and Assistant to the Chancellor for Multicultural Affairs

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662-915-1712
Fax: (662) 915-5935
dcole@OleMiss.edu


Dr. Linda Spargo

Special Projects Coordinator and Academic Advisor

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7229
Fax: (662) 915-5935
lspargo@OleMiss.edu


Kim Barnes

Executive Coordinator to the Chancellor

Lyceum 123
Phone : (662) 915-1100
Fax: (662)-915-5935
krbarnes@OleMiss.edu


Connie Defazio

Executive Assistant

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7112
Fax: (662) 915-5935
cdefazio@OleMiss.edu